Conditions of Use

Welcome to www.leperesapin.com (the “Website”) is owned and operated by Le Père Sapin™ . Please read these Terms of Use and the accompanying Privacy Policy before using this website. By using this website, you signify your agreement to these Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use and/or the Privacy Policy, do not use this website.

 

TERMS OF USE

 

You are allowed to view materials on this website only for your personal (non-commercial) use, provided you retain copyright and other proprietary notices contained in the original materials. You are not allowed to modify materials on this website in any way or reproduce or publicly display, perform, or distribute or otherwise use them for any public or commercial purpose.

 

ACCEPTANCE OF TERMS OF USE

 

When you access www.leperesapin.com website you acknowledge having read and understood these Terms of Use, and accordingly, you agree to abide by them as well as any future modifications which may be made. You agree that you are only authorized to use the website (regardless of whether you access or use is intended) if you agree to abide by all applicable laws and the Terms of Use. These Terms of Use represent an agreement between you and www.leperesapin.com.

These conditions of use may be subject to change, addition or deletion at any time, without further notice. Any such change will be posted on this page. Your continued use of the Website after such changes constitutes your acceptance to the Revised Terms of Use. Please refer to these conditions of use regularly in case any changes are made.

 

WARRANTIES AND LIABILITIES

 

While every effort is made to ensure that the content of this website is accurate, the website is provided “as is” and www.leperesapin.com make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. While the content of this site is provided in good faith, we do not warrant that the information will be kept up to date, be true and not misleading, or that this site will always (or ever) be available for use.

 

In no event will www.leperesapin.com be liable for any incidental, indirect, consequential or special damages of any kind, or any damages whatsoever, including, without limitation, those resulting from loss of profit, loss of contracts, goodwill, income, anticipated savings or business relationships, whether or not advised of the possibility of such damage, arising out of or in connection with the use of this website or any linked websites.

 

LINKS TO OTHER WEBSITES AND PRODUCTS

 

Links to other websites are provided for the convenience of users.  We are unable to provide any warranty regarding the accuracy or completeness of the content of such sites, or the reliability, quality or effectiveness of any products provided through external websites.  A link to an external site does not imply an endorsement of the views, information or products provided or held by such websites.

 

COPYRIGHT AND TRADMAKS

 

All materials on this website, including tools, text and images, are protected by copyright law and are copyright to www.leperesapin.com unless credited otherwise. It may not be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, broadcast or transmitted in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use. Unauthorized use of these materials may be a violation of copyright, trademark, and/or other laws. Breaching any of the Terms of Use revokes your right to use this website.

 

LAW AND JURISDICTION

 

These Terms of Use, including the Privacy Policy, are governed by the laws in force in the province of Québec, Canada. You agree that any dispute relating to the interpretation, application, or execution of the Terms of Use or use of www.leperesapin.com’s website shall be settled by the relevant courts in the province of Québec.

 

REGISTERED USERS

 

Certain portions content and features of www.leperesapin.com’s website are only available to individuals who register / create a user account (“Registered User”). If you are a Registered User, then you agree to the following provisions.

 

You are issued a password and a user name. You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your password and user name.

 

You should notify the www.leperesapin.com as soon as possible by e-mail regarding any known or suspected use of your account, or of any known or suspected breach of security.

 

www.leperesapin.com’s cannot be held liable for the unauthorized use of your account or for any loss or damage arising in particular from the non-compliance with the security measures mentioned in this section.

 

www.leperesapin.com ’s can, at its sole discretion and without further notice, cancel or suspend your account to its websites in whole or in part for any reason, including, without limitation, the non-compliance with these Terms of Use.

 

 

Back

Conditions Générales

Bienvenue sur www.leperesapin.com (le "Site") est opérer par Le Père Sapin.

 

Veuillez lire les conditions générales et la notice de vie privé avant d’utiliser se site.

 

En navigant sur ce site, vous indiquer que vous avez accepté les termes de la politique de vie privé et les conditions générales. Si vous n’êtes pas en accord avec les termes contenus dans notre politique de vie privé et les conditions générales, veuillez de pas utilisé ce site.

 

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

 

Vous êtes autorisé à naviguer sur ce site seulement pour votre utilisation personnel (non-commercial) pourvue que vous respecter les droits d’auteurs et autre propriété intellectuel de ce site. Vous n’êtes pas autorisé de modifié, reproduire, publié, distribué le matériel de ce site de quelle que façon que ce soit sans le consentement de www.leperesapin.com.

 

ACCEPTANCE DES CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

 

Lorsque vous naviguer sur le site www.leperesapin.com vous reconnaissez d’avoir lue et compris les termes contenues dans les conditions d’utilisation, vous accepter de vous conforme ainsi que toute autre modifications qui pourraient y être faites. Vous accepter que vous êtes seulement autorisé à utiliser ce site à des fins personnelles (que votre utilisation soit intentionnellement ou non). Si vous accepter de respecter tous les lois applicables et les termes contenus dans les conditions d’utilisation, alors ces termes constitue un accord entre vous et www.leperesapin.com.

 

Ces conditions d’utilisation peuvent êtres sujet à des modifications à aucun moment sans préavis. Les changements seront publiés sur cette page. Votre utilisation continue de ce site constitue votre acceptance aux modifications.

 

GARANTIE ET RESPONSABILITÉ

 

Tous les efforts sont faites pour assure que le contenue de ce site soit précise, par contre ce site est mise à la disponibilité des utilisateurs ‘telle quelle’ et www.leperesapin.com ne fait aucune représentation ou garantie d’aucune manière que ce soit implicite ou non à-propos de la validité, fiabilité, pertinence, exactitude et à la disponibilité concernant ce site ou l’information, produits, services ou graphiques qui sont fournis et contenues sur ce site. Le contenue de ce site est fourni en bonne foi, www.leperesapin.com ne garantie pas que l’information sera garder à jour, être véridique et ne sera pas trompant ou que ce site sera toujours disponible.

 

En aucun cas, que le www.leperesapin.com sera retenu responsable pour toute dommage que ce soit accidentelle, direct, indirect ou n’importe quelle autre type de dommage incluant mais sans limitations résultants de pertes de profits, pertes de contrats, pertes de revenues ou autre types de pertes relié à l’utilisation de ce site ou les liens qui sont contenues.

 

LIENS VERS AUTRE SITE INTERNET

 

Pour votre convénance des liens vers d’autres sites internet peuvent vous êtes fournies. Nous sommes dans l’impossibilité de fournir aucune garantie quelle que ce soit qui concernant l’exactitude de l’information et du matériel contenus sur ces sites ou à la fiabilité des produits. Un lien internet vers un autre site externe n’implique pas que nous endossons l’information ou les produits qui sont offerts.

 

DROITS D’AUTEURS ET MARQUE DE COMMERCE

 

Tous le matériel contenue sur ce site, incluant les outils, textes et images, sont protéger par les droits d’auteurs et sont la propriété exclusive de www.leperesapin.com sinon créditer autrement. Ils ne peuvent pas être copiés, reproduits, republiés, téléchargés, transmit de n’importe quelle façon que ce soit sauf pour votre utilisation personnel non commercial. L’utilisation non autorisé de ce matériel pourra être une violation des droits d’auteurs et marque de commerce ou autre lois. Le non respect des conditions d’utilisation de ce site révoque votre droit d’utilisation.

 

LOIS ET JURISDICTION

 

Les termes contenus dans notre politique de conditions générales et la notice de vie privée sont gouvernés par les lois en vigueur dans la Province de Québec, Canada. Vous acceptez que toute litige se reliant à www.leperesapin.com et à l’interprétation, à l’application ou à l’exécution de ces termes ou à l’utilisation du site www.leperesapin.com seront réglés pas les courts de la province de Québec.

 

UTILISATEURS ENREGISTRER

 

Certains portions et options du site www.leperesapin.com sont seulement disponible aux utilisateurs qui s’enregistre et crée un compte ("utilisateur enregistré"). Si vous êtes un utilisateur enregistré de ce site alors vous accepter de vos conforme aux provisions suivants.

 

  • Vous êtes attribué un mot de passe et un code d’utilisateur. C’est votre responsabilité de les conserver confidentiels.

 

  • Vous devez aviser par courriel www.leperesapin.com aussitôt que c’est possible de toutes utilisations non autorisé connue ou suspecter de votre compte.

 

 www.leperesapin.com ne peut pas retenu responsable pour l’utilisation non autorisé de votre compte ou de toute dommage causé par le non respect des politiques de sécurité décrit dans cette section.

 

www.leperesapin.com peut, à son seul discrétion et ce sans aucune notification préalable, terminer ou suspendre votre compte pour n’importe quelle raison juger bon.

 

retour